Menu

Trænere

 

HERRE SENIOR S1    
TIRS- & TORSDAG 18:30-20    
   
Michael 'Malala' Sørensen Janus Ørum Juul  
30 63 62 28 22 62 11 45   
     
HERRE SENIOR S3    
TIRS- & TORSDAG 18:30-20    

 

 
Kim Bonde Strandholdt    
25 79 93 92    
     
DAME SENIOR    
 TIRS & TORSDAG 18-20    
   
John Toft  Frank Hemmingsen  Lars Madsen
22 38 11 83  23 63 13 64  29 93 62 14
johntoftjacobsen@gmail.com frank@ts18.dk   madsen.1994@hotmail.com
     
U19 DRENGE    
MAN 17:30 - 19:15 & TORS 18:30-20    
   
Kenneth Jørgensen Jonas Andersen  
20 14 53 55  21 15 20 76  
knj@nybolig.dk    
     
U15 DRENGE    
TIRS & TORSDAG 16:30-18:00     
   
Joakim Bursø Rask Kasper Nielsen  
42 32 54 64    
joakim98@hotmail.dk    
     
U16 PIGER    

Mandag 17-18:30 - Tåsinge 
Onsdag  17-18:30 - Fortuna

   
   
Heidi Bruun  Michael Christensen  
28 60 50 62  51886051  
heidibruun66@gmail.com    
     
U12 Piger    
Mandag 16:30 -18 - Tåsinge  
Onsdag  16:30 -18 - Fortuna
   
 
Flemming Quist Andersen Johan Heichelmann  
  33369194  
  johan@bornetrafik.dk  
     
U12  DRENGE      
MAN & ONSDAG 16:30 - 18:15    
   
Søren Riber  Joakim Bursø Rask  
27 24 36 39 42 32 54 64   
ribers@Hotmail.com joakim98@hotmail.dk   
     
U10 DRENGE    
MAN & ONSDAG 16:45 - 18:00    
   
Brian Eskildsen    
 Brian-eskildsen@hotmail.com    
 21 64 83 09    
     
U9 Drenge    
MAN & ONSDAG 16:45 -18    
      
Anders Finn Axelsen    
51 14 57 22    
     
U8    
TIRSDAG 16-17
FREDAG 14:30 - 15:30
   
   
Søren Rasmussen Bjørn Ballisager   
42160208  60 18 41 76  
Skovballevej50b@gmail.com    
     
 U5-6-7 Mix    
 ONSDAG 16-17    
    
 Morten jensen Hans Henrik Høite  
 30 48 28 74 21485037  
m.e.jensen@svendborg.dk